dr hab. Andrzej Andrejczuk , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1051
Telefon: 48-85-738-8165
E-mail: a.andrejczuk@uwb.edu.pl

Tadeusz Barynów
Pokój: 1035.1
Telefon: 48-85-738-8180
E-mail: barynow@uwb.edu.pl

Halina Beganovič
Pokój: 2010
Telefon: 48-85-745-7244
E-mail: hbeganov@uwb.edu.pl

mgr inż. Maria Biernacka
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1065
Telefon: 48-85-738-8172
E-mail: maria.biernacka@uwb.edu.pl

dr Marek Brancewicz
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1057
Telefon: 48-85-738-8168
E-mail: m.brancewicz@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/brancew

mgr Andrzej Branicki
Zakład Astronomii i Astrofizyki
Pokój: 2048
Telefon: 48-85-738-8201
E-mail: branicki@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/branicki

prof. dr hab. Mirosław Brewczyk
Zakład Fizyki Nieliniowej
Pokój: 2046
Telefon: 48-85-745-7261
E-mail: m.brewczyk@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Chomienia
Pokój: 2013
Telefon: 48-85-738-8160
E-mail: p.chomiena@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Robert Chrenowicz
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1059
Telefon: 48-85-738-8169
E-mail: r.chrenowicz@uwb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan L. Cieśliński
Zakład Fizyki Nieliniowej
Pokój: 2037
Telefon: 48-85-738-8195
E-mail: j.cieslinski@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Wojciech Dobrogowski
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 2023
Telefon: 48-85-738-8188
E-mail: dobrog@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/

dr Elżbieta Dzimida-Chmielewska
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2033
Telefon: 48-85-738-8193
E-mail: edzimida@uwb.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Gawryluk
Zakład Fizyki Nieliniowej
Pokój: 2045
Telefon: 48-85-738-8198
E-mail: k.gawryluk@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/gawryl

dr hab. Ryszard Gieniusz , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1020
Telefon: 48-85-738-8182
E-mail: gieniusz@uwb.edu.pl

Sławomir Gogiel
Pokój: 1015
Telefon: 48-85-745-7401

mgr Małgorzata Gołubowska
Pokój: 1003
Telefon: 48-85-738-8184
E-mail: m.golubowska@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Guzowska
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1020
Telefon: 48-85-738-8182
E-mail: u.guzowska@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Zbigniew Hasiewicz
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2047
Telefon: 48-85-738-8199
E-mail: z.hasiewicz@uwb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Piotr Jaranowski
Zakład Astronomii i Astrofizyki
Pokój: 2039
Telefon: 48-85-745-7263
E-mail: p.jaranowski@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/pio/main.html

dr hab. Tomasz Karpiuk
Zakład Fizyki Nieliniowej
Pokój: 2044
Telefon: 48-85-738-8197
E-mail: t.karpiuk@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://212.33.73.26

Eugeniusz Karpowicz
Pokój: 1043
Telefon: 48-85-738-8163

dr Jan Kisielewski
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1018
Telefon: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: jankis@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Marek Kisielewski , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1024
Telefon: 48 85 738 8176
E-mail: kisiel@uwb.edu.pl

dr Zbigniew Kurant
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1038
Telefon: 48-85-738-8183
E-mail: kurantz@uwb.edu.pl

Sylwester Lesiak
Pokój: 2022
Telefon: 48-85-738-8162
E-mail: s.lesiak@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Zofia Leśniewska
Pokój: 1003
Telefon: 48-85-738-8184
E-mail: z.lesniewska@uwb.edu.pl

dr Anna Matwiejczyk
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1063
Telefon: 48-85-738-8171
E-mail: a.go@uwb.edu.pl

dr Piotr Mazalski
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1018
Telefon: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: piotrmaz@uwb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1026
Telefon: 48-85-745-7229
E-mail: magnet@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Marek Nikołajuk
Zakład Astronomii i Astrofizyki
Pokój: 2041
Telefon: 48-85-738-8196
E-mail: m.nikolajuk@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/mrk/

dr Wojciech Olszewski
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1057
Telefon: 48-85-738-8168
E-mail: w.olszewski@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://alpha.uwb.edu.pl/wojtek

mgr inż. Lech Pańkowski
Pokój: 2019
Telefon: 48-85-738-8164
E-mail: lpank@uwb.edu.pl

dr Krystyna Perzyńska
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1065
Telefon: 48-85-738-8172
E-mail: k.perzynska@uwb.edu.pl

dr Andrzej Pisarski
Zakład Astronomii i Astrofizyki
Pokój: 2029
Telefon: 48-85-738-8190
E-mail: a.pisarski@uwb.edu.pl

Bogusław Prus
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1061
Telefon: 48-85-738-8170
E-mail: b.prus@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Jerzy Przeszowski , prof. UwB
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2031
Telefon: 48-85-745-7236
E-mail: j.przeszowski@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Katarzyna Rećko
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1062
Telefon: 48-85-738-8192
E-mail: k.recko@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Dariusz Satuła , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1055
Telefon: 48-85-738-8167
E-mail: d.satula@uwb.edu.pl

Beata Sawoniewska
Pokój: 2020
Telefon: 48-85-745-7239
E-mail: besa@uwb.edu.pl

mgr Krystyna Snarska
Pokój: 2018
Telefon: 48-85-745-7222
E-mail: fizyka@uwb.edu.pl

Wiesław Sokołowski
Pokój: 2034
Telefon: 48-85-738-8189
E-mail: sokol_uwb@op.pl

prof. dr hab. Michał Spaliński
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2035
Telefon: 48-85-738-8194
E-mail: m.spalinski@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Andrzej Stupakiewicz , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1034
Telefon: 48-85-738-8178
E-mail: and@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/and/

mgr Krzysztof Szerenos
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: 48-85-738-8185
E-mail: christopher.szerenos@gmail.com

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Szymański
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1053
Telefon: 48-85-745-7221
E-mail: k.szymanski@uwb.edu.pl

dr hab. Maria Tekielak , prof. UwB
Zakład Fizyki Magnetyków
Pokój: 1036
Telefon: 48-85-738-8179
E-mail: tekmar@uwb.edu.pl

dr Cezary Walczyk
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2027
Telefon: 48-85-738-8191
E-mail: c.walczyk@uwb.edu.pl

dr Janusz Waliszewski
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1062
Telefon: 48-85-738-8192
E-mail: j.waliszewski@uwb.edu.pl

dr Piotr Zaleski
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1063
Telefon: 48-85-738-8171
E-mail: p.zaleski@uwb.edu.pl

dr Jan Żochowski
Zakład Teorii Pola
Pokój: 2048
Telefon: 48-85-738-8201
E-mail: j.zochowski@uwb.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Eugeniusz Żukowski
Zakład Fizyki Ciała Stałego
Pokój: 1049
Telefon: 48-85-738-8181
E-mail: e.zukowski@uwb.edu.pl