Staff

Team head

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski
Room: 1026
Phone: 48-85-745-7229
E-mail: magnet@uwb.edu.pl
Web page: magnet.uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Ryszard Gieniusz , prof. UwB
Room: 1020
Phone: 48-85-738-8182
E-mail: gieniusz@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Marek Kisielewski , prof. UwB
Room: 1024
Phone: 48 85 738 8176
E-mail: kisiel@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Andrzej Stupakiewicz , prof. UwB
Room: 1034
Phone: 48-85-738-8178
E-mail: and@uwb.edu.pl
Web page: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/and/
dr hab. Maria Tekielak , prof. UwB
Room: 1036
Phone: 48-85-738-8179
E-mail: tekmar@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Luba Uba , prof. UwB
Room: 1037
Phone: 85 738 83 20
E-mail: ubaluba@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Marian Stanisław Uba , prof. UwB
Room: 1039 /Budynek Wydziału Matematyki/
Phone: 85 738 83 24
E-mail: uba@uwb.edu.pl
dr Adam Bonda
Room: 1041 /Budynek Wydziału Matematyki/
Phone: 85 738 83 25
E-mail: a.bonda@uwb.edu.pl
dr Jan Kisielewski
Room: 1018
Phone: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: jankis@uwb.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Kurant
Room: 1038
Phone: 48-85-738-8183
E-mail: kurantz@uwb.edu.pl
dr Michał Matczak , PostDoc stand
Room: 1036
Phone: +48-85-738-8179
E-mail: m.matczak@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project Sonatina
dr Piotr Mazalski
Room: 1018
Phone: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: piotrmaz@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project Beethoven
dr Iosif Sveklo
Room: 1045
Phone: 48-85-738-8187
E-mail: jo@labfiz.uwb.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Szerenos , PostDoc stand
Room: 1043
Phone: +48-85-738-8163
E-mail: k.szerenos@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project TEAM-UWB
mgr Wojciech Dobrogowski
Room: 2023
Phone: 48-85-738-8188
E-mail: dobrog@uwb.edu.pl
Web page: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/

Students

mgr. Anuj Kumar Dhiman Dhiman , PhD student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: Anuj.Dhiman@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project Beethoven
mgr. Antoni Frej , PhD student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: a.frej@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project TEAM-UWB
mgr. Tomasz Zalewski , PhD student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: tmkzlwsk@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project TEAM-UWB
mgr. Artsiom Kazlou , PhD student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: a.kazlou@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project OPUS  13
Mateusz Kołodziejczyk , graduate student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: m.kolodziejczyk@uwb.edu.pl
Employment supported by the project TEAM-UWB
Grzegorz Ostapczuk , graduate student
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: g.ostapczuk@gmail.com
Employment supported by the project TEAM-UWB