Department of Physics of Magnetism

Researchers

Name
Phone
Room
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski
leader

E-mail: magnet@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-745-7229
1026
dr hab. Marek Kisielewski prof. UwB
E-mail: kisiel@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8176
1024
dr hab. Maria Tekielak prof. UwB
E - mail: tekmar@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8179
1036
dr hab. Andrzej Stupakiewicz prof. UwB
E-mail: and@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8178
1034
dr Ryszard Gieniusz
E-mail: gieniusz@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8182
1020
dr Jan Kisielewski
E-mail: jankis@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8175
1018
dr Piotr Mazalski
E-mail:piotrmaz@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8175
1018

Technical staff

mgr Wojciech Dobrogowski
E-mail: dobrog@labfiz.uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8188
2023
dr Zbigniew Kurant
E-mail: kurantz@.uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8183
1038

Ph.D. students/Students

Anuj Kumar Dhiman
E-mail: Anuj.Dhiman@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037
Antoni Frej
E-mail: a.frej@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037
Tomasz Zalewski
E-mail: tomasz.zalewski@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037
Mateusz Kołodziejczyk
E-mail: m.kolodziejczyk@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037

Dr. graduate

mgr Sergii Parchenko
E-mail: sergii.parchenko@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037
MSc. Nadeem Tahir
E-mail: ntahir@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8185
1037
mgr Krzysztof Szerenos
E-mail: christopher.szerenos@gmail.com
+48-85-738-8185
1037

Collaboration

mgr Urszula Guzowska
E-mail: u.guzowska@uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8182
1020
dr Iosif Sveklo
E-mail: jo@labfiz.uwb.edu.pl
+48-85-738-8187
1045