Bachelor’s and master’s theses

Master’s thesis supervisor:

Bachelor’s thesis supervisor:

  • 2017 – Amadeo Toledo Amor: „Implementation and Development of a Fluid Cell at CLAESS beamline for Biological Fluids Characterization. Preliminary studies.” – in cooperation with Synchrotron Alba (Spain) and Universita Autonoma de Barcelona (Spain).

Reviewer of master’s theses:

  • 2021 – Agnieszka Krzystyniak: “Study of the structural properties of magnetite nanoparticles doped with Mn, Co, Ni and Cu ions”

Reviewer of bachelor’s theses:

  • 2013 – Katarzyna Kaluta: “The physical principles of electrocardiography”