Pracownicy

Kierownik katedry:

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski
Pokój: 1026
Telefon: 48-85-745-7229
E-mail: magnet@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://magnet.uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1154-8402
dr hab. Ryszard Gieniusz , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1020
Telefon: 48-85-738-8182
E-mail: gieniusz@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Marek Kisielewski , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1024
Telefon: 48 85 738 8176
E-mail: kisiel@uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0498-576X
dr hab. Andrzej Stupakiewicz , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1034
Telefon: 48-85-738-8178
E-mail: and@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/and/
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3691-0415
dr hab. Maria Tekielak , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1036
Telefon: 48-85-738-8179
E-mail: tekmar@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Luba Uba , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: 85 738 83 20
E-mail: ubaluba@uwb.edu.pl
dr hab. Marian Stanisław Uba , prof. UwB
Pokój: 1039 /Budynek Wydziału Matematyki/
Telefon: 85 738 83 24
E-mail: uba@uwb.edu.pl
dr Adam Bonda
Pokój: 1041 /Budynek Wydziału Matematyki/
Telefon: 85 738 83 25
E-mail: a.bonda@uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4917-6835
dr Jan Kisielewski
Pokój: 1018
Telefon: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: jankis@uwb.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Kurant
Pokój: 1038
Telefon: 48-85-738-8183
E-mail: kurantz@uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0723-7310
dr Michał Matczak , stanowisko typu PostDoc
Pokój: 1036
Telefon: +48-85-738-8179
E-mail: m.matczak@uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4843-2438
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: Sonatina
dr Piotr Mazalski
Pokój: 1018
Telefon: 48-85-738-8175
E-mail: piotrmaz@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: Beethoven
dr Iosif Sveklo
Pokój: 1045
Telefon: 48-85-738-8187
E-mail: jo@labfiz.uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5548-1791
dr Krzysztof Szerenos , stanowisko typu PostDoc
Pokój: 1043
Telefon: 85-738-8163
E-mail: k.szerenos@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: TEAM-UWB
mgr Wojciech Dobrogowski
Pokój: 2023
Telefon: 48-85-738-8188
E-mail: dobrog@uwb.edu.pl
Strona WWW: http://labfiz.uwb.edu.pl/
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3663-1264

Doktoranci/Studenci

mgr. Anuj Kumar Dhiman , doktorant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: Anuj.Dhiman@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: Beethoven
mgr. Tomasz Zalewski , doktorant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: tmkzlwsk@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: TEAM-UWB
mgr. Antoni Frej , doktorant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: a.frej@uwb.edu.pl
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4841-9148
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: TEAM-UWB
mgr. Artsiom Kazlou , doktorant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: a.kazlou@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: OPUS  13
Mateusz Kołodziejczyk , magistrant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: m.kolodziejczyk@uwb.edu.pl
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: TEAM-UWB
Grzegorz Ostapczuk , magistrant
Pokój: 1037
Telefon: +48-85-738-8185
E-mail: g.ostapczuk@gmail.com
Zatrudnienie wsparte z projektu: TEAM-UWB

Abiturienci